Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Listen CD

David Guetta Listen CD

David Guetta’s sixth studio album, which includes 14 tracks.

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Now available, pick up David Guetta’s latest album Listen with including the hits “Hey Mama” feat. Nicki Minaj & Afro Jack , “Dangerous” feat. Sam Martin and “Lovers on the Sun” feat. Elliphant & Ms. Dynamite.

Track list:
1.   Dangerous feat. Sam Martin
2.   What I did for Love feat. Emeli Sandé
3.   No Money no Love feat. Elliphant & Ms. Dynamite
4.   Lovers on the Sun feat. Sam Martin
5.   Goodbye Friend feat. The Script
6.   Lift me up feat. Nico & Vinz, Ladysmith Black Mombazo
7.   Listen feat. John Legend
8.   Bang my Head feat. Sia
9.   Yesterday feat. Bebe Rexha
10. Hey Mama feat. Nicki Minaj & Afro Jack
11. Sun Goes Down feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson
12. S.T.O.P feat Ryan Tedder
13. I’ll Keep Loving you feat. Birdy & James Young
14. The Whisper feat. Sia