Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Limited Edition Harakiri Bundle

Serj Tankian Limited Edition Harakiri Bundle


Be the first to review this product


Price as configured: $0.00

* Required Fields



  • Harakiri on CD
  • 18” X 24” Limited Edition lithograph poster
  • Download of two bonus tracks that will be delivered on 7.10.2012
  • Instant download of the new single “Figure It Out” 
  • Digital download of "Cornucopia"


  •  $2 from the sale of each album or litho bundle, will be donated to a Non-Profit organization to fight global hunger.