Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Good Things Autographed CD

Dan + Shay Good Things Autographed CD

Be the first to review this product


Exclusive CD includes a booklet personally signed by Dan + Shay 

Limited to 4 units per fan


  1. Good Things
  2. Steal My Love
  3. You
  4. Body Language
  5. Give In To You
  6. Irresponsible
  7. Lying
  8. One Direction
  9. Let Me Get Over Her
  10. Glad You Exist
  11. 10,000 Hours (with Justin Bieber)
  12. I Should Probably Go To Bed