Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Goldmine CD

Gabby Barrett Goldmine CD

Be the first to review this product


Track Listing: 

1. I Hope 

2. Thank God

3. Write It On My Heart

4. Footprints On The Moon 

5. You’re the Only Reason 

6. Goldmine

7. The Good Ones

8. Jesus and My Mama

9. Hall of Fame

10. Got Me (feat. Shane & Shane)

11. Rose Needs A Jack

12. Strong

13. I Hope (feat. Charlie Puth)