Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Fitz and The Tantrums CD

Fitz and The Tantrums Fitz and The Tantrums CD


Be the first to review this product


Price as configured: $0.00

* Required Fields


The new studio album from Fitz and The Tantrums is now available! The self-titled album is the follow-up to 2013’s More Than Just a Dream.

Please note, vinyl may arrive after release date. You will still receive a download of the album on release day.


1. HandClap

2. Complicated

3. Burn It Down

4. Roll Up

5. Tricky

6. Fadeback

7. Run It

8. Get Right Back

9. Do What You Want

10. Walking Target

11. A Place For Us