We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Elect the Dead Symphony

Serj Tankian Elect the Dead Symphony


Be the first to review this product


1              Feed Us               
2              Blue       
3              Sky Is Over          
4              Lie Lie Lie             
5              Money
6              Baby      
7              Gate 21                
8              The Charade      
9              Honking Antelope           
10           Saving Us             
11           Elect The Dead  
12           Falling Stars        
13           Beethoven's C**t            
14           Empty Walls