Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Saturns Pattern Deluxe CD & DVD

Paul Weller Saturns Pattern Deluxe CD & DVD

Be the first to review this product


Price as configured: $0.00

* Required Fields

Special Edition. Includes the 9 track CD Album with additional booklet content and bonus DVD.

Order now and receive 'White Sky' as a digital download instantly.

CD Tracklisting:
1. White Sky
2. Saturns Pattern
3. Going My Way
4. Long Time
5. Pick It Up
6. I'm Where I Should Be
7. Phoenix
8. In The Car…
9. These City Streets

DVD Tracklisting:
1. Saturns Pattern (Behind the Album)
2. Saturns Pattern (Track-by-Track)
3. White Sky
4. Long Time
5. Long Time (Behind the Scenes)
6. Saturns Pattern Photoshoot (Behind the Scenes)