Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Islah (Cassette)

Kevin Gates Islah (Cassette)


Be the first to review this product


Pick up Kevin’s RIAA certified gold album, Islah, now on cassette!

Side A
1. Not the Only One
2. Really Really
3. 2 Phones
4. Pride
5. La Familia
6. Time for That
7. Thought I Heard (Bread Winners' Anthem)
8. Hard For

Side B
9. Ask For More
10. One Thing
11. The Truth
12. No One
13. Told Me
14. Ain't Too Hard
15. I Love It

(Bonus Tracks)
16. Jam (feat. Trey Songz, Ty Dolla $ign and Jamie Foxx)
17. Excuse Me

Australian fans, save on shipping! Purchase the cassette HERE.