Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

High Top Mountain (Vinyl)

Sturgill Simpson High Top Mountain (Vinyl)

LP includes 12 tracks plus a download card to redeem a digital copy of the album.

Be the first to review this product


LP Tracklist:
1. Life Ain’t Fair and the World Is Mean
2. Railroad of Sin
3. Water in a Well
4. Sitting Here Without You
5. The Storm
6. You Can Have the Crown
7. Time After All
8. Hero
9. Some Days
10. Old King Coal
11. Poor Rambler
12. I’d Have to Be Crazy