Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Lonely Is A Lifetime Vinyl

The Wild Feathers Lonely Is A Lifetime Vinyl


Be the first to review this product


Lonely Is A Lifetime is the follow-up to the band's 2013 self-titled debut, which hit No.1 on Billboard's Heatseekers chart.

Guitarist/vocalist Ricky Young says that the story of Lonely Is A Lifetime begins with the band's two years on the road. "We progressed as a live band," he says. "When we wrote our first record, we knew what we liked, but we didn't really know who we were yet. The more we toured and grew into ourselves, the more we started to naturally move towards what we are today - as individuals and musicians. After playing the same songs every night, you eventually start leaning towards other things. We wrote music that we wanted to play and that's what you'll hear on Lonely Is A Lifetime."



Side A  

  1. Overnight
  2. Sleepers
  3. Goodbye Song
  4. Don't Ask Me To Change
  5. Lonely Is A Lifetime

Side B

  1. Happy Again
  2. Leave Your Light On
  3. Help Me Out
  4. On My Way
  5. Into The Sun
  6. Hallelujah
Track Listing
Tracklist: Side A 01 Overnight 02 Sleepers 03 Goodbye Song 04 Don't Ask Me To Change 05 Lonely Is A Lifetime Side B 01 Happy Again 02 Leave Your Light On 03 Help Me Out 04 On My Way 05 Into The Sun 06 Hallelujah