Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Human The Double Album Vinyl

Cody Johnson Human The Double Album Vinyl

Be the first to review this product


Part One: Side A

  1. Human
  2. Honky Tonk Hardwood Floors
  3. Sand Songs and Waltzes (with Willie Nelson)
  4. ‘Til You Can’t
  5. God Bless the Boy (Cori’s Song)

Part One: Side B

  1. Known for Loving You
  2. Driveway
  3. Son of a Ramblin' Man
  4. I Always Wanted To

Part Two: Side A

  1. I Don’t Know a Thing About Love
  2. Longer Than She Did
  3. Made a Home
  4. let’s Build a Fire
  5. When It Comes To You

Part Two: Side B

  1. Treasure
  2. Stronger
  3. Cowboy Scale of 1 to 10 (with Red Steagall, Ned LeDoux, Corb Lund, Dale Brisby)
  4. By Your Grace