Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Exclusive Evolution Hardcover Deluxe CD Book

Disturbed Exclusive Evolution Hardcover Deluxe CD Book

Be the first to review this product


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Evolution Limited Edition Hardcover Deluxe CD Book   +$23.99
Evolution Deluxe Digital Album   +$0.00

* Required Fields


32 page 5 5/8” x 7 5/8” Evolution Hardcover Book with Deluxe CD Featuring Bonus Photos, Art and Lyrics.

Track Listing:
1.) Are You Ready
2.) No More
3.) A Reason to Fight
4.) In Another Time
5.) Stronger On Your Own
6.) Hold On To Memories
7.) Savior of Nothing
8.) Watch You Burn
9.) The Best Ones Lie
10.) Already Gone
11.) The Sound Of Silence Live (Featuring Myles Kennedy)
12.) This Venom
13.) Are You Ready (Sam de Jong remix)
14.) Uninvited Guest