Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

In Waves Vinyl (Clear 2LP)

Trivium In Waves Vinyl (Clear 2LP)

Be the first to review this product


Pressed on vinyl for the first time!

Trivium’s 2011 album In Waves pressed on Clear 2LP vinyl for the first time since its release.

1. Capsizing The Sea
2. In Waves
3. Inception Of The End
4. Dusk Dismantled
5. Watch The World Burn
6. Black
7. A Skyline's Severance
8. Built To Fall
9. Caustic Are The Ties That Bind
10. Forsake Not The Dream
11. Chaos Reigns
12. Of All These Yesterdays
13. Leaving This World Behind

You may also be interested in the following product(s)