Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Encore CD

Anderson East Encore CD

Be the first to review this product


The CD version of Anderson East's album Encore. 


1. King For A Day
2. This Too Shall Last
3. House Is A Building
4. Sorry You’re Sick
5. If You Keep Leaving Me
6. Girlfriend
7. Surrender
8. All On My Mind
9. Without You
10. Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
11. Cabinet Door

You may also be interested in the following product(s)