Your Life is a Record CD
Brandy Clark

Your Life is a Record CD

SKU: #093624895688
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • This item is currently not available

Track List:
1.    I’ll Be the Sad Song
2.    Long Walk
3.    Love is a Fire
4.    Pawn Shop
5.    Who You Thought I Was
6.    Apologies
7.    Bigger Boat (feat. Randy Newman)
8.    Bad Car
9.    Who Broke Whose Heart
10.    Can We Be Strangers
11.    The Past is the Past