Immortalized LP Bundle

Immortalized LP Bundle

Pre-order included
  • This item is currently not available

Bundle includes:

• Immortalized LP (Out of stock)

• Immortalized Digital Album

• Exclusive Digital Bonus Track

Immortalized Track Listing:
1. The Eye Of The Storm
2. Immortalized
3. The Vengeful One
4. Open Your Eyes
5. The Light
6. What Are You Waiting For
7. You’re Mine
8. Who
9. Save Our Last Goodbye
10. Fire It Up
11. The Sound of Silence
12. Never Wrong
13. Who Taught You How To Hate
14. Tyrant
15. Legion of Monsters
16. The Brave And The Bold

Exclusive Digital Bonus Track: “Warning Sign"