Ohio (CD)

Ohio (CD)

SKU: #075678671456
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • This item is currently not available

Now available, pick up Stalley’s debut album, Ohio, featuring “Jackin’ Chevys”, “Always Into Something” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign), and “One More Shot (feat. Rick Ross and August Alsina)”!

Track list:
1.    Welcome To O.H.I.O.
2.    Jackin’ Chevys
3.    Problems
4.    Boomin’
5.    What It Be Like
6.    One More Shot (feat. Rick Ross and August Alsina)
7.    Always Into Something (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
8.    Systems On Loud
9.    3:30pm
10.    Chevelle (feat. Rashad)
11.    Free
12.    Navajo Rugs (feat. De La Soul)