White Women CD

White Women CD

SKU: #075678673146
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • This item is currently not available

Now available, pick up Chromeo’s album White Women featuring the hit single “Jealous”.

Track list:
1.  Jealous (I Ain’t With It)
2.  Come Alive (feat. Toro Y Moi)
3.  Over Your Shoulder
4.  Sexy Socialite
5.  Lost On The Way Home (feat. Solange)
6.  Play The Fool
7.  Hard To Say No
8.  Ezra’s Interlude (feat. Erza Koenig)
9.  Old 45’s
10. Somethingood
11. Frequent Flyer
12. Fall Back 2U