We As Human Digital Album
We As Human

We As Human Digital Album

SKU: #075679954947
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • In Stock

Now available, download your copy of We As Human's much anticipated, self-titled new album today! Digital album includes 10 tracks.

Album Tracklist:
1. Strike Back
2. Dead Man
3. Bring To Life
4. Let Me Drown
5. Zombie
6. We Fall Apart
7. Take The Bullets Away
8. Taking Life
9. Sever
10. I Stand