Under The Influence Standard CD
Straight No Chaser

Under The Influence Standard CD

SKU: #075678762185
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • This item is currently not available

Now available, pick up your copy of Under the Influence, featuring collaborations with Jason Mraz, Rob Thomas, Phil Collins, Seal, Dolly Parton and more!

1. I Want You Back (featuring Sara Bareilles)
2. Rolling In The Deep
3. Against All Odds (featuring Phil Collins)
4. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours) (feat. Stevie Wonder)
5. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me (feat. Elton John)
6. Some Nights/We Are Young
7. I Won't Give Up (featuring Jason Mraz)
8. This Is How A Heart Breaks (featuring Rob Thomas)
9. Kiss From A Rose (featuring Seal)
10. Jolene (featuring Dolly Parton)
11. Hallelujah