Sorry (CD)
Meg Myers

Sorry (CD)

SKU: #075678668685
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • This item is currently not available

Now available, pick up Meg Myers’ highly anticipated debut album featuring the hit singles, “Lemon Eyes,” “Sorry,” “Desire,” and more!

1. Motel
2. Sorry
3. A Bolt From The Blue
4. Desire
5. I Really Want You To Hate Me
6. Parade
7. Lemon Eyes
8. Make A Shadow
9. The Morning After
10. Feather