Six Pack EP CD Collector's Bundle
Straight No Chaser

Six Pack EP CD Collector's Bundle

Pre-order included
Starting from $16.99
  • This item is currently not available

Bundle includes:

• "Beyonc Medley" Digital Single

• ""That's What I Like"" Digital Single

• “All Time Low” Digital Single

• Six Pack EP (CD) (Out of stock)

• Six Pack Volume 2 EP (CD) (Out of stock)

• Six Pack Volume 3 EP (CD)

Now available, get Straight No Chaser’s latest EP, Six Pack Volume 3. The third volume of Six Pack is a compilation of SNC’s interpretations of some of the biggest pop songs today including Bruno Mars’ “That’s What I Like,” Jon Bellion’s “All Time Low,” a medley of Fitz and the Tantrums’ “Handclap” with Eurythmics’ “Sweet Dreams” and more!

This bundle includes all three editions of the Six Pack EP for a special price!

Six Pack Volume 3 Tracklist:
1. Sweet Dreams/Handclap
2. All Time Low
3. That’s What I Like
4. Total Eclipse of the Heart
5. Twistin’ The Night Away
6. Beyoncé Medley 

Six Pack Volume 2 Tracklist:
1. Get Ready
2. Like A Prayer
3. Billie Jean/Poison
4. Rhythm Of Love/ Can't Help Falling In Love
5. Buddy Holly
6. Let's Get It On

Six Pack Volume 1 Tracklist:Six Pack Volume 1 Tracklist:
1. Rehab
2. I'm Yours / Somewhere Over The Rainbow
3. The Man Who Can't Be Moved
4. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours / I Was Made To Love Her
5. You Send Me
6. Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You