“Francesco Yates” CD EP
Francesco Yates

“Francesco Yates” CD EP

SKU: #075678667787
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Francesco’s self-titled debut EP is now available! Featuring a blend of styles, the EP features 6 tracks, among them ""Better To Be Loved,"" “Honey, I’m home,” and ""Change the Channel a catchy track produced by Pharrell Williams.

Track Listing:
1. Honey I'm Home
2. Something Different
3. Better To Be Loved
4. Call
5. When I Found You
6. Change the Channel