Fading West (CD)

Fading West (CD)

SKU: #075678683824
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • This item is currently not available

Now available, pick up your copy of Switchfoot's new album Fading West including the singles ""Who We Are"" and ""Love Alone Is Worth The Fight"".

Track List:
1.  Love Alone Is Worth The Fight
2.  Who We Are
3.  When We Come Alive
4.  Say It Like You Mean It
5.  The World You Want
6.  Slipping Away
7.  BA55
8.  Let It Out
9.  All Of Nothing At All
10. Saltwater Heart
11. Back To The Beginning Again