All Of Me (CD)

All Of Me (CD)

SKU: #075678958397
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • This item is currently not available

All of Me CD includes 15 tracks.

1. The Life
2. International (Serious) feat. Chris Brown and Trey Songz
3. You and I (Interlude)
4. Love the Way We Used To
5. Cold Crush
6. Don’t Break It
7. Break My Heart feat. Rick Ross
8. Thank You
9. Who We Are
10. Wonderful Life
11. Found My Way… (Interlude)
12. Back to Love
13. Blue Skies
14. Speak Ya Mind
15. Do My Thing” feat. Janelle Monáe