""Under The Influence: Holiday Edition"" EP CD
Straight No Chaser

""Under The Influence: Holiday Edition"" EP CD

SKU: #075678683909
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • In Stock

SNCMUSIC.COM EXCLUSIVE! Available today, pick up your copy of Straight No Chaser’s first holiday release in 4 years, Under The Influence: Holiday Edition! The new EP includes 8 tracks, including some of your holiday favorites, with appearances by Paul McCartney, Colbie Caillat, CeeLo Green, and Otis Redding! 

1. Everyday Is Christmas [feat. Colbie Caillat]
2. White Christmas [feat. CeeLo Green]
3. Merry Christmas Baby [feat. Otis Redding]
4. Wonderful Christmastime [feat. Paul McCartney]
5. Home By Christmas Day
6. Nutcracker
7. Song For Santa
8. Amazing Grace