Holiday Spirits LP
Straight No Chaser

Holiday Spirits LP

SKU: #075678671890
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • This item is currently not available Exclusive
Get ready for the holidays with Straight No Chaser’s Holiday Spirits pressed on vinyl, exclusively at the webstore! Vinyl features your favorite holiday tracks with a SNC twist!

1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
2. Jingle Bell Rock
3. The Christmas Song
4. This Christmas
5. Christmas Wish
6. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/Angels We Have Heard On High
7. Little Saint Nick
8. The 12 Days Of Christmas [Live]
9. Indiana Christmas
10. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
11. Christmas [Baby Please Come Home]
12. Carol Of The Bells
13. Silent Night
14. Auld Lang Syne