The Electric Lady 2xLP (Standard)
Janelle Monae

The Electric Lady 2xLP (Standard)

SKU: #075678683947
Price reduced from $19.99 to $13.99
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • This item is currently not available

Pick up Janelle Monae’s The Electric Lady across 2 black standard vinyl in a 12” vinyl gatefold jacket.

Track list:
LP 1
Side A
1. Suite IV: Electric Overture
2. Givin Em What They Love feat. Prince
3. Q.U.E.E.N. feat. Erykah Badu
4. Electric Lady with Solange
5. Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)

Side B
6. PrimeTime feat. Miguel
7. We Were Rock n' Roll
8. The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
9. Dance Apocalyptic
10. Look Into My Eyes

LP 2
Side C
11. Suite V: Electric Overture
12. It's Code
13. Ghetto Woman
14. Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
15. Victory

Side D
16. Can't Live Without Your Love
17. Sally Ride
18. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes feat. Esperanza Spalding
19. What An Experience