T.I. Vs Tip (2xLP)

T.I. Vs Tip (2xLP)

SKU: #075678997716
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • This item is currently not available

Vinyl edition includes 2 two-sided LPs with 9 tracks on each. Tracks include ""Big Things Poppin' (Do It),"" ""You Know What It Is (featuring Wyclef Jean)"" & ""Hurt (featuring Alfamega & Busta Rhymes).""

Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A:
1. Act I: T.I.P.
2. Big Things Poppin' (Do It)
3. Raw
4. You Know What It Is (featuring Wyclef Jean)
5. Da Dopeman

Side B:
1. Watch What You Say to Me (featuring Jay-Z)
2. Hurt (featuring Alfamega & Busta Rhymes)
3. Act II: T.I.
4. Help Is Coming

Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A:
1. My Swag (featuring Wyclef Jean)
2. We Do This
3. Show It to Me (featuring Nelly)
4. Don't You Wanna Be High
5. Touchdown (featuring Eminem)

Side B:
1. Act III: T.I. vs T.I.P. the Confrontation
2. Tell 'Em I Said That
3. Respect This Hustle
4. My Type