Metamodern Sounds In Country Music (Vinyl)
Sturgill Simpson

Metamodern Sounds In Country Music (Vinyl)

SKU: #075678669866
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • This item is currently not available

This edition of the Metamodern Sounds in Country Music LP features a double gatefold jacket with new art on the interior. LP includes 9 tracks plus a download card to redeem a digital copy of the album.

Side 1:
1. Turtles All the Way Down
2. Life of Sin
3. Living the Dream
4. Voices
5. Long White Line

Side 2:
6. The Promise
7. A Little Light
8. Just Let Go
9. It Ain’t All Flowers