Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Encore - Vinyl + T-Shirt Bundle

Anderson East Encore - Vinyl + T-Shirt Bundle

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Encore Vinyl   +$19.99

* Required Fields


This Encore Vinyl + T-Shirt bundle includes the album on an exclusive colored vinyl, plus an exclusive t-shirt featuring the album art.  The design is printed on a white t-shirt, and the vinyl is a transparent green color. 


1. King For A Day
2. This Too Shall Last
3. House Is A Building
4. Sorry You’re Sick
5. If You Keep Leaving Me
6. Girlfriend

7. Surrender
8. All On My Mind
9. Without You
10. Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
11. Cabinet Door