Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Cuz I Love You (Deluxe) Standard Black Vinyl

Lizzo Cuz I Love You (Deluxe) Standard Black Vinyl

Be the first to review this product


Description: Cuz I Love You Deluxe Album pressed on standard black vinyl. No download card included.



1)         Cuz I Love You  

2)         Like A Girl 

3)         Juice  

4)         Soulmate 

5)         Jerome 

6)         Crybaby

7)         Tempo (feat. Missy Elliott)  



8)         Exactly How I Feel (feat. Gucci Mane) 

9)         Better In Color

10)       Heaven Help Me

11)       Lingerie

12)       Boys

13)       Truth Hurts 

14)       Water Me