Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Cry Baby (Standard Vinyl LP)

Melanie Martinez Cry Baby (Standard Vinyl LP)


Be the first to review this product



Side A 
1. Cry Baby 
2. Dollhouse 
3. Sippy Cup 
4. Carousel 
5. Alphabet Boy 
6. Soap 

Side B 
1.Training Wheels 
2. Pity Party 
3. Tag You’re It 
4. Milk and Cookie 
5. Pacify Her 
6. Mrs. Potato Head 
7. Mad Hatter