Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

"Christmas Cheers" Vinyl LP

Straight No Chaser "Christmas Cheers" Vinyl LP

Be the first to review this product


Side 1:
1. The Christmas Can-Can
2. We Three Kings
3. Christmastime Is Here
4. Let It Snow
5. Donde Esta Santa Claus
6. I'll Be Home For Christmas
7. Hey Santa!

Side 2:
8. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
9. You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
10. O Holy Night
11. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
12. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
13. Jingle Bells
14. Who Spiked The Eggnog?
15. The 12 Days Of Christmas