Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Recorded Songs (Vinyl) + Digital

Frightened Rabbit Recorded Songs (Vinyl) + Digital

Be the first to review this product


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Recorded Songs (Vinyl)   +$8.00
Recorded Songs Digital Album   +$3.99

* Required Fields

The Frightened Rabbit ‘Recorded Songs’ Vinyl Bundle including the digital download of the EP. Available to download immediately after purchase.

  1. Roadless
  2. How It Gets In (feat. Julien Baker)
  3. Rained On