Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Born Free Digital Album Click for larger image

Born Free Digital Album

Kid Rock Born Free Digital Album

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


1. Born Free
2. Slow My Roll
3. Care (ft Martina McBride and T.I.)
4. Purple Sky
5. When It Rains
6. God Bless Saturday
7. Collide (ft Sheryl Crow and Bob Seger)
8. Flyin’ High (ft Zac Brown)
9. Times Like These
10. Rock On
11. Rock Bottom Blues
12. For the First Time (In A Long Time)

Digital Album includes 12 tracks.