Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

New Eyes Digital Album Click for larger image

New Eyes Digital Album

Clean Bandit New Eyes (Digital Album)

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


1. Real Love feat. Jess Glynne
2. Come Over feat. Stylo G
3. Rather Be feat. Jesse Glynne
4. Show Me Love feat. Elisabeth Troy
5. Extraordinary feat. Sharna Bass
6. Mozart's House feat. Love Ssega
7. Stronger feat. Alex Newell & Sean Bass
8. Up Again feat. Rae Morris
9. Cologne feat. Nikki Cislyn & Javeon
10. Heart On Fire feat. Elisabeth Troy
11. Dust Clears feat. Noonie Bao
12. New Eyes feat. Lizzo
13. A+E feat. Kandaka Moore & Nikki Cislyn