Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Ground Control Transparent Colored Double Vinyl

Rudimental Ground Control Transparent Colored Double Vinyl

Be the first to review this product


The ‘Ground Control’ double 12” LP housed in the album artwork cover.


Side A

  1. Come Over ft. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne

  2. Jumper ft. Karen Lomax

  3. Straight From The Heart ft. Nørskov

  4. Ghost ft. Hardy Caprio

  5. Rudimental x MJ Cole –Remember Their Names ft. Josh Barry

  6. Rudimental x James Vincent McMorrow –Be Somebody

  7. Be The One ft. MORGAN, Digga D & TIKE

  8. Handle My Own ft. Ella Henderson


Side B

  1. Rudimental x Skream –So Sorry

  2. Distance ft.Maverick Sabre & Kojey Radical

  3. Make Your Move ft. Nørskov & Keeya Keys

  4. Rudimental x The Game x D Double E x Backroad Gee –Instajets

  5. Krazy ft. Afronaut Zu

  6. Hostess ft. MORGAN

  7. C’est Fini ft. RV & Lowkey

  8. Rudimental x 2fox –Keep Your Head Up ft. Hamzaa & House Gospel Choir

Pre-order items have a scheduled release date when they are initially announced. Due to unexpected changes in product production, shipping delays or other issues outside of our control (such as the COVID-19 pandemic) – please be aware that release dates and estimated arrival times are subject to change.