Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Blood, Sweat & 3 Years Digital Album Click for larger image

Blood, Sweat & 3 Years Digital Album

Cash Cash Blood, Sweat & 3 Years Digital Album

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Now available, download Cash Cash’s highly anticipated full length debut, featuring previously released tracks along with brand new ones! The new album includes features from Fitz & The Tantrums, Nelly, Christina Perri, Busta Rhymes, B.o.B, Neon Hitch, Jacquie Lee, Trinidad James, Little Daylight, John Rzeznik, Night Terrors of 1927 and Bebe Rexha.

1. How To Love (feat. Sofia Reyes)
2. Broken Drum (feat. Fitz of Fitz & The Tantrums)
3. Cash Cash & Digital Farm Animals – Millionaire (feat. Nelly)
4. Hero (feat. Christina Perri)
5. Devil (feat. Busta Rhymes, B.o.B & Neon Hitch)
6. Aftershock (feat. Jacquie Lee)
7. The Gun (feat. Trinidad James, Dev & Chrish)
8. Turn (feat. Little Daylight)
9. Escarole
10. Lightning (feat. John Rzeznik)
11. Arrows In The Dark (feat. Anjulie)
12. We Will Live (feat. Night Terrors of 1927)
13. Bada Boom
14. Take Me Home (feat. Bebe Rexha)
15. Sweat (feat. Jenna Andrews)
16. Surrender (Album Version)

Explicit content.