Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Bangarang EP CD

Skrillex Bangarang EP CD

Standard EP features 7 tracks including "Bangarang"

Be the first to review this product


1. Right In
2. Bangarang (feat. Sirah)
3. Breakn’ A Sweat (feat. Members of The Doors)
4. Devil’s Den (Skrillex & Wolfgang Gartner)
5. Right On Time (Skrillex, 12th Planet & Kill The Noise)
6. Kyoto (feat. Sirah)
7. Summit (feat. Ellie Goulding)