Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Star of Love Digital Album

Crystal Fighters Star of Love Digital Album

Download the debut album from Crystal Fighters featuring 13 tracks.

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Digital album features 13 tracks.

1. Solar System
2. Follow
3. Xtatic Truth
4. I Do This Everyday
5. Champion Sound
6. Earth Island
7. Plage
8. In the Summer
9. At Home
10. I Love London
11. Swallow
12. Fiesta
13. With You