Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

No Mercy CD

T.I. No Mercy CD

Grand Hustle/Atlantic recording artist T.I. has announced the release of his hugely anticipated new album, No Mercy. The Grammy Award-winning rapper's first new collection since 2008's 2x-RIAA platinum certified Paper Trail arrives in stores and at all online retailers on December 7th. No Mercy, T.I.'s seventh studio album, sees guest appearances from Kanye West, Eminem, Chris Brown, The-Dream, and Christina Aguilera with production from top producers including, Dr. Luke ("Magic," "Right Round"), Danja ("My Love," "Knock You Down") and Jim Jonsin ("Whatever You Like," "Lollipop".) What's more, No Mercy is already being ushered by the new single, "Get Back Up (feat. Chris Brown)." The companion video, shot last month in Atlanta, world premiered on BET's 106th & Park, with a sneak peek during MTV's The Seven, as well as T.I.'s official website, www.trapmuzik.com.

Be the first to review this product


Standard edition includes 14 tracks with features from Chris Brown, Pharrell, Drake, and more!

1. Welcome To The World (feat. Kanye West & Kid Cudi)
2. How Life Changed (feat. Mitchelle’l & Scarface)
3. Get Back Up (feat. Chris Brown)
4. I Can’t Help It (feat. Rocko)
5. That’s All She Wrote (feat. Eminem)
6. No Mercy (feat. The-Dream)
7. Big Picture
8. Strip (feat. Young Dro & Trey Songz)
9. Salute
10. Amazing (feat. Pharrell)
11. Everything On Me
12. Poppin Bottles (feat. Drake)
13. Lay Me Down (feat. Rico Love)
14. Castle Walls (feat. Christina Aguilera)