Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

L.A.S.E.R.S. (CD)

Lupe Fiasco L.A.S.E.R.S. (CD)

Standard CD includes 12 tracks.

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


1. Letting Go (Feat. Sarah Green)
2. Words I Never Said (Feat. Skylar Grey)
3. Till I Get There
4. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now (Feat. Mdma)
5. Out Of My Head (Feat. Trey Songz)
6. The Show Goes On
7. Beautiful Lasers [2 Ways] (Feat. Mdma)
8. Coming Up (Feat. Mdma)
9. State Run Radio (Feat. Matt Mahaffey)
10. Break The Chain (Feat. Eric Turner & Sawy)
11. All Black Everything
12. Never Forget You (Feat. John Legend)