Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Full Frequency CD

Sean Paul Full Frequency CD

Sean Paul returns with his 6th studio album "Full Frequency" including hits "Want Dem All" Feat. Konshens, Riot Feat. Damian Marley, and Other Side Of Love.

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Now available, download Sean Paul’s latest album Full Frequency featuring the singles “Other Side Of Love”, “Entertainment”, and “Want Dem All”. Explicit Content. 

Track List:
1.  Riot (feat. Damian Jr. Gong Marley)
2.  Entertainment 2.0 (feat. Juicy J, 2 Chainz and Nicki Minaj)
3.  Pornstar (feat. Nyla)
4.  Hey Baby
5.  Wickedest Style (feat. Iggy Azalea)
6.  Dangerous Ground (feat. Prince Royce)
7.  It's Your Life
8.  Take It Low
9.  Anyday
10. Lights On
11. Legacy
12. Other Side Of Love
13. Turn It Up