Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Listen (180g, Vinyl - 2LP)

David Guetta Listen (180g, Vinyl - 2LP)

David Guetta’s sixth studio album, which includes 14 tracks.

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Now available on 180-gram double vinyl, get David Guetta’s new album Dangerous! Includes a digital album download card.

Side A:
1. Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin)
2. What I did for Love (feat. Emeli Sandé)
3. No Money no Love (feat. Elliphant & Ms. Dynamite)
4. Lovers on the Sun (feat. Sam Martin)

Side B:
1. Goodbye Friend (feat. The Script)
2. Lift me up (feat. Nico & Vinz, Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
3. Listen (feat. John Legend)

Side A:
1. Bang my Head (feat. Sia)
2. Yesterday (feat.Bebe Rexha)
3. Hey Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack)
4. Sun Goes Down (feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson)   

Side B:
1. S.T.O.P (feat. Ryan Tedder)
2. I’ll Keep Loving you (feat. Birdy & Jaymes Young)
3. The Whisperer (feat. Sia)