Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Rolling Papers (Limited Edition Green Galaxy Vinyl)

Wiz Khalifa Rolling Papers (Limited Edition Green Galaxy Vinyl)


Be the first to review this product


Limited Edition Rolling Papers Vinyl Exclusively Available on Wiz Khalifa Official Store. Pressed on Green Galaxy Vinyl. Limited to 2,500 Worldwide


1.            When I’m Gone

2.            On My Level (feat. Too $hort)

3.            Black and Yellow

4.            Roll Up

5.            Hopes & Dreams

6.            Wake Up

7.            The Race

8.            Star of the Show (feat. Chevy Woods)

9.            No Sleep

10.          Get Your Shit

11.          Top Floor

12.          Fly Solo

13.          Rooftops (feat. Curren$y)

14.          Cameras