We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image




Be the first to review this product


Now available, pick up Wale’s latest album, SHINE, featuring “Fashion Week (ft. G Eazy),” “Running Back (ft. Lil Wayne)”, “My PYT”, and more!

1. Thank God
2. Running Back (ft. Lil Wayne)
3. Scarface Rozay Gotti
4. My Love (ft. Major Lazer, WizKid, Dua Lipa)
5. Fashion Week (ft. G-Eazy)
6. Colombia Heights (Te Llamo) (ft. J Balvin)
7. CC White
8. Mathematics
9. Fish N Grits (ft. Travis Scott)
10. Fine Girl (ft. Davido & Olamide)
11. Heaven On Earth (ft. Chris Brown)
12. MY PYT (Explicit Album Version)
13. DNA
14. Smile (ft. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon)

Explicit content.