Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Comatose CD

Skillet Comatose CD

Building on the refined musicianship found on Collide and taking it to even more jaw-dropping extremes!

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Album includes 11 tracks.

Track List
1. Rebirthing
2. The Last Night
3. Yours To Hold
4. Better Than Drugs
5. Comatose
6. The Older I Get
7. Those Nights
8. Falling Inside The Black
9. Say Goodbye
10. Whispers In The Dark
11. Looking For Angels