We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image


Prince Royce PHASE II (CD)

Standard CD includes 13 tracks.

Be the first to review this product


Standard CD includes 13 tracks.

1. Prelude (feat. La Bruja)
2. Incondicional
3. Las Cosas Pequeñas
4. Addicted
5. Eres Tú
6. Memorias
7. Hecha para mí
8. Close To You
9. Dulce
10. Mi Habitacíon
11. It's My Time
12. Te Me Vas
13. Dulce (Acoustic Version)