Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

You Signed Up For This White Vinyl

Maisie Peters You Signed Up For This White Vinyl


Be the first to review this product


The ‘You Signed Up For This’ 12” 1LP housed in the album artwork cover.

1. You Signed Up For This
2. I’m Trying (Not Friends)
3. John Hughes Movie
4. Outdoor Pool
5. Love Him I Don’t
6. Psycho
7. Boy
8. Hollow
9. Villain
10. Brooklyn
11. Elvis Song
12. Talking To Strangers
13. Volcano
14. Tough Act

Pre-order items have a scheduled release date when they are initially announced. Due to unexpected changes in product production, shipping delays or other issues outside of our control (such as the COVID-19 pandemic) – please be aware that release dates and estimated arrival times are subject to change.